Release Date: March 29, 2019
Label: Dynamic Wind Records, Incorporated
Produced by: Relevant Discord, Joe Haze, & Stephen Pettyjohn 
Remixed, Reconstructed, Reenvisioned, & Remastered by: Joe Haze 
Original Engineering, Mixing, and Mastering by: Stephen Pettyjohn
Engineering Assistance: David DeFillipo
Photography: Brian Gailey

Vocals, Guitars, Bass, & Piano: Nick Depew
Programming, Guitars, & Piano: Joe Haze
Drums: Raymond Shelley
Cello: Tommy Leinonen
Guitar Effects: Stephen Pettyjohn

   CD:                              DOWNLOAD:                            STREAM / ADD to PLAYLIST: